Stephen Trentacoste

Stephen Trentacoste

Founder and CEO

phone: 516-594-5000
fax: 516-594-5700
e: strentacoste@trentpartners.com

Frank Lombardo

Frank Lombardo

President / Partner

phone: 631-584-5430
fax: 631-584-2118
e: flombardo@trentpartners.com

Peter Huggins

Peter Huggins

E. V. President / Partner

phone: 201-847-1063
fax: 201-847-0732
e: phuggins@trentpartners.com

David Berry

David Berry

Vice President

phone: 973-701-9021
fax: 973-701-9108
e: dberry@trentpartners.com

Barry Davis

Barry Davis

Account Executive

mobile: 516-449-6813
fax: 561-731-3822
e: bdavis@basemarketing.net

Matthew Gonzales

Matthew Gonzalez

Vice President 12 Volt Division

mobile: 631-909-1912
fax: 866-514-9882
e: mgonzalez@trentpartners.com

Lynn Swezey

Lynn Swezey

Vice President New England Sales

mobile: 860-918-7857
fax: 866-883-9924
e: lswezey@trentpartners.com

Matthew Herald

Matthew Herald

Director of New England Sales

mobile: 617-834-1120
fax: 888-550-3059
e: mherald@trentpartners.com

Maria Demaio

Maria DeMaio

Inside Sales

phone: 516-594-5000
fax: 516-594-5700
e: mdemaio@trentpartners.com

Joan Kane

Joan Kane

Inside Sales

phone: 516-594-5000
fax: 516-594-5700
e: jkane@trentpartners.com